BTS Announce Tracks For New Album Coming Out On May 18

Fake Love Music Video Teaser Released

Korean boy band BTS have officially released the tracks for ‘Love Yourself: Tear.”

As a follow up to their previous effort, the third and newest album will feature 11 tracks and the stylings of American electro house and dance music musician Steve Aoki. The announcement was made over this past Mother’s Day weekend through the BigHit Entertainment Twitter.

The BTS Army also got an addition treat when Member Kim Nam-joon known as “RM” also took to Twitter to share his favorite track off ‘Love Yourself: Tear’ as “Love Maze.”

The album is expected to be released in the US on May 18 but for now is available for presale via Amazon.

‘Love Yourself: Tear’ Tracks:

1.”Intro: Singularity”
2. “Fake Love”
3. “전하지 못한 진심” (feat. Steve Aoki)
4. “134340”
5. “낙원”
6. “Love Maze”
7. “Magic Shop”
8. “Airplane pt. 2”
9. “Anpanman”
10. “So What”
11. “Outro: Tear”

The group did not stop there they also released their latest music video teaser, “Fake Love. Watch it below:

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button