It was announced yesterday that musician/singer Tiffany will digitally release a stripped-down EP called PIECES OF ME: UNPLUGGED on May 22.

“I thought it would be nice to revisit the success of my Pieces of Me album and tour, and celebrate new music,” said Tiffany. “I was working on my 11th studio album, Shadows, when the pandemic happened, so I wanted to give fans something to listen to during quarantine.” 

PIECES OF ME: UNPLUGGED is an EP of three acoustic songs from the singer’s previous record, Pieces of Me, and one demo track off her forthcoming album Shadows. “I want to show my fans and critics that my journey to Shadows was a continued inspiration,” stated Tiffany. “This is a bridge to the harder, more punk side of me.”  

EP Track Listing:

1.     King of Lies

2.     Starting Over

3.     Worlds Away

4.     You’re Everything (Demo Version)

Tiffany is adamant to get back out on the road, when it’s safe, to give that retro rock experience and show she is more than a pop queen. It’s about her journey and substance that has brought her to the surface with her life, love and other journeys.

Show More

Michael Sandoval

Michael created MUSE/MUSE TV after a career in professional sports and journalism. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He attended Don Bosco Technical Institute in which he studied Electronics and Computer Science and California State University, Fullerton in which he graduated with a degree from the College of Communication in Journalism. He is a big Foo Fighters fan, loves Star Wars and loves photography.

Related Articles

Back to top button