MusicPopPunk

Interview: Justin Collier of Man Overboard At Vans Warped Tour

Man Overboard at Vans Warped Tour
Photo By: Michael Sandoval/M.U.S.E. – Music Unity Sports Entertainment

At the 2012 Vans Warped Tour stop in Pomona, CA.  M.U.S.E. was able to take a moment with guitarist Justin Collier from the band Man Overboard.

Man Overboard is a pop punk band that was formed in 2008 from New Jersey. The band latest album the self titled, “Man Overboard” on the Rise Record label was released in 2011. The band last year opened for New Found Glory on the Pop Punks Not Dead Tour and during the first half of the year the band was on the Pop Punk The Vote Tour and are currently traveling across North America on the Vans Warped Tour.

Vans Warped Tour – Man Overboard’s Justin Collier

Man Overboard 2012 Tour Schedule:

Wed 06/27/12Chula Vista, CACricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Thu 06/28/12Glendale, AZCamelback Ranch
Fri 06/29/12Las Cruces, NMNew Mexico St. Univ. Practice Field
Sat 06/30/12San Antonio, TXAT&T Center
Sun 07/01/12Houston, TXReliant Park – Parking Lot
Tue 07/03/12Dallas, TXGexa Energy Pavilion
Thu 07/05/12Maryland Heights, MOVerizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis
Fri 07/06/12Auburn Hills, MIThe Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/07/12Tinley Park, ILFirst Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sun 07/08/12Shakopee, MNCanterbury Park
Mon 07/09/12Bonner Springs, KSCricket Wireless Amphitheater
Tue 07/10/12Noblesville, INKlipsch Music Center
Wed 07/11/12Cuyahoga Falls, OHBlossom Music Center
Thu 07/12/12Burgettstown, PAFirst Niagara Pavilion
Fri 07/13/12Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Sat 07/14/12Montreal, QCParc Jean Drapeau
Sun 07/15/12Toronto, ONMolson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tue 07/17/12Darien Center, NYDarien Lake Performing Arts Center
Wed 07/18/12Scranton, PAToyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Thu 07/19/12Mansfield, MAComcast Center
Fri 07/20/12Camden, NJSusquehanna Bank Center
Sat 07/21/12Uniondale, NYNassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sun 07/22/12Hartford, CTComcast Theatre
Tue 07/24/12Columbia, MDMerriweather Post Pavilion
Wed 07/25/12Virginia Beach, VAFarm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/26/12Atlanta, GAAaron’s Amphitheatre At Lakewood
Fri 07/27/12Orlando, FLCentral Florida Fairgrounds
Sat 07/28/12West Palm Beach, FLCruzan Amphitheatre
Sun 07/29/12Saint Petersburg, FLVinoy Waterfront Park
Mon 07/30/12Charlotte, NCVerizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Tue 07/31/12Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Wed 08/01/12Milwaukee, WIMarcus Amphitheater
Sat 08/04/12Redmond, WAMarymoor Amphitheatre
Sun 08/05/12Portland, ORRose Quarter
Appearing at “Road To Warped Tour”
Sun 11/04/12Nottingham, United KingdomRock City
Mon 11/05/12Manchester, United KingdomManchester Academy
Tue 11/06/12Leeds, United KingdomLeeds University
Wed 11/07/12Glasgow, United KingdomBarrowland
Fri 11/09/12Cardiff, United KingdomGreat Hall
Appearing at “Vans Warped Tour UK”
Sat 11/10/12London, United KingdomAlexandra Palace
Tags
Show More

Michael Sandoval

Michael created MUSE/MUSE TV after a career in professional sports and journalism. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He attended Don Bosco Technical Institute in which he studied Electronics and Computer Science and California State University, Fullerton in which he graduated with a degree from the College of Communication in Journalism. He is a big Foo Fighters fan, loves Star Wars and loves photography.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close