Keep a Breast Foundation announces today the final tracklist for “Music For Boobies.”

Some of the hottest names in the alternative scene have joined forces with KAB and Rude Records, creating the two volumes that make up ‘Music For Boobies’, donating a mix of new and unreleased songs: duets, previously-released tracks connected to the KAB cause, as well as new remixed versions of their songs. The full tracklist can be seen below.

The announcement comes along with the first 2 singles made available today with the pre-order:

Arizona rockers THE MAINE (featuring Brennan Smiley) with a brand-new, unreleased cover of the classic “You Get What You Give” from The New Radicals. Check the stream here!

the maine feat brennan smiley

ANGELS & AIRWAVES’ remix of their “Saturday Love”. Check it here!

angels and airwaves sat love remix

Both songs can be streamed at the mentioned links, or received as instant-grat tracks with each digital or physical pre-order.

In the new year, an exciting and previously unreleased collaboration comes then in the form of a duet between DANKO JONES and LACUNA COIL’s CRISTINA SCABBIA, which will be released on January 15th.

The compilation – which is released on worldwide digital outlets on March 18th 2016 – is available for pre-orders from today, and includes the 2 first instant free singles, available at

50% of all proceeds garnered through the sale of the compilation will go to support KAB’s ongoing efforts. Spread the word, and help raise funds and awareness in support of Keep A Breast’s mission of empowering youth around the world with breast health education and support.

Keep A Breast music_for_boobies_artMusic For Boobies

Volume 1

1. Angels & Airwaves – Saturday Love Remix

2. Falling In Reverse – Chemical Prisoner

3. Parkway Drive – Vice Grip

4. Sleeping With Sirens – Save Me A Spark

5. American Hi-Fi feat. Kay Hanley – Another Perfect Day (Acoustic)

6. Emarosa – A Hundred Crowns

7. Too Close To Touch – Pretty Little Thing

8. Motion City Soundtrack – Lose Control

9. Allison Weiss – Who We Are

10. Alvarez Kings – Fear To Feel

11. Patent Pending – It’s All Good Today

12. The Raveonettes – Wake Me Up

Volume 2

1. The Maine feat. Brennan Smiley – You Get What You Give

2. Simple Plan – Astronaut

3. Anti-Flag feat. Tim Armstrong – Brandenburg Gate

4. Knuckle Puck – Swing

5. Such Gold – When It Gives

6. Danko Jones feat. Cristina Scabbia – Wild Woman

7. letlive. – Banshee (Ghost Fame)

8. Beautiful Bodies – War Inside Your Heart

9. Skinny Lister – Trouble On Oxford Street

10. Zebrahead – Blue Light Special

11. Enter Shikari – Dear Future Historians… (London Elektricity Remix)

12. This Wild Life – No More Bad Days

13. Simone Denny – Breathe Again

Show More

Michael Sandoval

Michael created MUSE/MUSE TV after a career in professional sports and journalism. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He attended Don Bosco Technical Institute in which he studied Electronics and Computer Science and California State University, Fullerton in which he graduated with a degree from the College of Communication in Journalism. He is a big Foo Fighters fan, loves Star Wars and loves photography.

Related Articles

Back to top button