Linkin Park Releases Video For “Burn It Down”

Linkin Park released today the video for “Burn It Down“ of their upcoming album, “Living Things“. The video was first released to MTV and now we have it for you to enjoy. “Living Things” continues with the unique sound of the last album, “A Thousand Suns” that was released in 2010.

Living Things” was produced by the famed Rick Rubin. The band was giving short videos over the bands Viddy account. This continues the close relationship between the band and the Venice, CA based video social media app, Viddy.

Living Things” is set to be released on June 26 and a concert tour will be coming this summer. Linkin Park will be co-headlining the Honda Civic Tour this year along with Incubus. The concert tour will begin on Aug 11 in Bristow, VA and will make a stop at the Home Depot Center in Carson, CA on September 8, 2012. Track List and video for “Burn It Down” below.

Linkin Park ‘Living Things’ Track List:

1. ‘Lost in the Echo’
2. ‘In My Remains’
3. ‘Burn It Down’
4. ‘Lies Greed Misery’
5. ‘I’ll Be Gone’
6. ‘Castle of Glass’
7. ‘Victimized’
8. ‘Roads Untraveled’
9. ‘Skin to Bone’
10. ‘Until It Breaks’
11. ‘Tinfoil’
12. ‘Powerless’

Burn It Down – Linkin Park:

Show More

Michael Sandoval

Michael created MUSE/MUSE TV after a career in professional sports and journalism. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He attended Don Bosco Technical Institute in which he studied Electronics and Computer Science and California State University, Fullerton in which he graduated with a degree from the College of Communication in Journalism. He is a big Foo Fighters fan, loves Star Wars and loves photography.

Related Articles

Back to top button