Night Verses Premieres New Single “Time Erases Time (Strung Out)”

Night VersesNight Verses has recently announced the release of their new album, “Lift Your Existence”. In this album they have already had one single out, and now they have just premiered their second single, “Time Erases Time (Strung Out)”! The album Lift Your Existence will be released on June 25th, 2013 via East Killer Records. Until then, make sure to check out their newest single “Time Erases Time (Strung Out)” on, here:

This four-member band premiered their first single from their album Lift Your Existence, exclusively on Their first single, titled “Antidepressants”, can be heard here: Night Verses’ members include vocalist Douglas Robinson, guitarist Nick DePirro, bassist Reilly Herrera, and drummer Aric Improta. These musicians have been working on their music since their got together in 2012. Not only did they form that year, that was also their break-out year!  That year, Kris Crummett, who has worked with Dance Gavin Dance, Sleeeping With Sirens, and Johnny Craig, produced their EP Out of the Sky. IN that same year, they debuted their video for “Be Happy With Yourself, I’m Staying Here In Hell”, which was directed by Dannel Escallon (Circa Survive, KILLDARLING, Etc.).

Earlier this year, Night Verses joined forces with producer Kris Crummett again to make and track a collection of songs that are sure to crowd-pleasers. They have been working hard, even though the band collaborates and makes their music while being across the United States. The musicians write and perfect their material from opposite coasts, Long Island, New York and Fullerton, California. Their recent U.S. tours with letlive., HRVRD, and Wilson have only heightened their already increasing fan base. But Night Verses has not stopped working on their music and making more to always have their fans excited for what’s next!

For now, make sure to check out their newest single “Time Erases Time (Strung Out)” on, here: And if you haven’t done so already, check out their first single from their new album List Your Existence (releasing via Easy Killer Records on June 25th!) “Antidepressants” here:


Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button