Skip to main content

PALAYE ROYALE BOOM BOOM ROOM coverLA rock ‘n rollers outfit Palaye Royale will release their Sumerian Records debut ‘Boom Boom Room’ on June 24. In tandem with that, their summer-long stint on the 2016 Vans Warped Tour will kick off on the same day and run through August 13th.

The LP, produced by James Iha (The Smashing Pumpkins, A Perfect Circle) is now available for pre-order on iTunes and  KillerMerch.

You can see the new music video for the track “Mr. Doctor Man” below.

With roots in Toronto, ON, the now LA-based band was formed in 2008 by brothers Remington Leith (frontman), Sebastian Danzig (guitarist/organist) and Emerson Barrett (drums).

Music Junkie Press says; “Palaye Royale is truly one of the best indie rock bands you have to hear!” Raine Magazine says, “Palaye Royale is Rock & Roll Reborn.” German Magazine raved, “Palaye Royale is in the footsteps of the Rolling Stones.”

Palaye Royale has played shows with the likes of I See Stars and Get Scared and recently wrapped up their second year on The High School Nation Tour where they played in front of thousands of young rock fans every single day on the tour.

‘Boom Boom Room’ Track Listing:

1. Don’t Feel Quite Right

2. How Do You Do?

3. My Youth Generation

4. Mr. Doctor Man

5. Sick Boy Soldier

6. Live Like We Want To

7. Ma Chérie (Feat. Kellin Quinn)

8. Too Many People

9. Where Is The Boom?

10. Clockwork

11. Warhol

12. Rag Doll

13. All My Friends

14. Get Higher (Bonus Track)

15. White (Bonus Track)

Michael Sandoval

Michael created MUSE/MUSE TV after a career in professional sports and journalism. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He attended Don Bosco Technical Institute in which he studied Electronics and Computer Science and California State University, Fullerton in which he graduated with a degree from the College of Communication in Journalism. He is a big Foo Fighters fan, loves Star Wars and loves photography.