Skip to main content

Today, breakout Latin star Rauw Alejandro dropped his highly anticipated new album, Afrodisíaco. The album includes superstar features from Anuel AA, J Balvin, Trippie Redd, Wisin & Yandel, Tainy, Zion, Lennox, Arcángel, Myke Towers, Sky Rompiendo, Dalex, Lenny Tavárez, Farruko, Sech, Dímelo Flow, Camilo and more.

“This album is a dream come true. When we made Afrodisíaco in the studio we wanted to make sure that everybody had a different experience listening to each track,” said Rauw. “I consider myself to be THE Aphrodisiac, that my voice can express all the feelings and elevate my fans in different moods and mind state. Also, have the opportunity to be joined by urban legends and amazing producers it’s epic.”

Rauw also dropped a new single off the album today, “De Cora <3” with J Balvin.

“’De Cora <3’ means from the heart. It’s a common expression that we use in Puerto Rico, my hometown, whenever we really mean what we are saying,” said Rauw. The single is accompanied by an official video, which was recorded in Colombia and directed by Gus Camacho from Mastermind Entertainment.

Reflecting his growing international reputation, the Puerto Rican singer and songwriter is nominated for “Best New Artist” at the upcoming 21st annual Latin GRAMMYs®. In September, Rauw also landed his first #1 song on Billboard’s “Latin Airplay” and “Latin Rhythm Airplay” charts with “Tattoo – Remix.” These are both great honors that will help him continue raising his status on the Latin urban scene.

Afrodisíaco Tracklisting:

1) Dile A Él
2) Strawberry Kiwi
3) Mood ft. Sech
4) Química ft. Zion & Lennox, Mr. NaisGai, The Martinez Brothers
5) Enchule
6) De Cora <3 ft. J Balvin
7) Un Sueño ft. Trippie Redd
8) Reloj ft. Anuel AA
9) No Te Creo ft. Wisin & Yandel, Mr. NaisGai
10) Soy Una Gárgola ft. Arcangel, Randy
11) Pensándote ft. Tainy
12) Perreo Pesau’
13) Algo Mágico
14) Ponte Pa’ Mi ft. Myke Towers, Sky Rompiendo
15) Elegí Remix ft. Dalex, Lenny Tavárez, Anuel AA, Farruko, Sech, Dímelo Flow, Justin Quiles
16) Tattoo Remix ft. Camilo

Last month, Rauw Alejandro teamed up with colleague Anuel AA to release “Reloj”, which has garnered over 28 Million views on YouTube to date. He also dropped single “Enchule” which has surpassed 33 million views on YouTube and 38 million streams on Spotify following the release of “Elegí – Remix,” an impressive collaboration with Dalex and Lenny Tavárez, feat. Anuel AA, Dimelo Flow, Farruko, Justin Quiles and Sech. As well, Rauw dropped “Tattoo – Remix” with Camilo, which reached 2x Platinum in US Latin and Peru, Platinum in Mexico and Spain, and Gold in Colombia.

Afrodisíaco is now available on all digital music platforms.