Skip to main content

Univision has revealed the star-studded line-up of performers for the 33rd annual Premio Lo Nuestro award show.

The artists that have been added to perform are El Alfa, Chiquis, Joss Favela, Arthur Hanlon, Kinky, Ivy Queen, Justin Quiles, Jessi Uribe and Zion & Lennox. 

They will all be joining Daddy Yankee, Maluma, Marc Anthony, Anuel AA, Ozuna, Natti Natasha, CNCO, Selena Gomez and Rauw Alejandro on stage for the show. 

This year’s award show ‘Premio Lo Nuestro’ is set to take place at the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Florida on February 18th at 7p.m.ET. They will be strictly following the COVID-19 guidelines and restrictions with local authorities. 

‘Premio Lo Nuestro’ has been the longest-running Latin music award show in the United States that features world premieres, unique versions of chart-topping hits and memorable music tributes to latin music legends.

The show will include a diverse of Latin music genres with exclusive and unique performances that won’t be seen anywhere. 

Selena Gomez will be making her ‘Premio Lo Nuestro’ debut by performing her hit single ‘Baila Conmigo’ along with reggaeton artist Rauw Alejandro.

The award show will honor Wisin for his successful 18 years of his career with the award ‘Premio A La Excelencia’. 

Premio Lo Nuestro will be a three hour long ceremony that will be hosted by Chinquiquiá Delgado, Jose Ron and Yuri. 

‘Noches de Estrellas’ is the pre-show that will be hosted by Gabriel Coronel Raúl de Molina, and Dayanara Torres. They will have special participation by Clarissa Molina, Jomari Goyso, and Tony Dandrades who will be backstage during the main show.