Skip to main content

Foo Fighters release new single today off their upcoming tenth album Medicine at Midnight, Shame. Pre-orders for the new album are available now at the bands merchandise site via

The new album will be coming out on February 5, 2021 with hopefully the band touring in the middle of next year in the United States.

During their performance on Saturday Night Live the band played their latest single in addition to Times Like These which really fits the moment of this week.

So with this anticipation and the performance today all week we were seeing a lot of social media post which included snippets of the song, poster being seen in Hollywood, Sherman Oaks and even Sydney, Australia. People also stated seeing a burning coffin in one post.

Foo Fighters are celebrating their 25th Anniversary in 2020 and their last album, Concrete and Gold was released in 2017.

On the bands website you can see a special section, The People of Rock and Roll, and read the stories of fans love for the band and create your own. You can find the link in the updated site. You can enter the site by clicking here.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Pat Smear, Chris Shiflett and Rami Jaffe.

Medicine at Midnight Track List

1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young