Skip to main content

NFL Pro Bowl Presented by Verizon, the 2022 Pro Bowl will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas for the first time on Sunday at 3:00 PM ET.  

The event will be televised on ESPN and ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ABC and Disney XD with  Steve Levy,  Brian Griese, Louise Riddick, and Lisa Salters. 

Tickets are available now on and will allow fans special benefits on gameday such as access to the Pro Bowl Red Carpet and other activities.  

The NFL Foundation is arranging an incentive program for  Pro Bowl participants’ charitable causes. This means that each Pro Bowl player that is recognized for an in-game accomplishment may choose a charitable cause from the charities that the foundation supports to donate a minimum of $2,500. 

The Pro Bowl teams are made up of 21 offensive players, 18 defensive players, and five specialists. Mike Vrabel and the coaches from the Tennessee Titans will lead the AFC Pro Bowl team. Matt Lafleur and the coaches from the Green Bay Packers will lead the NFC team.

Pro Football Hall of Fame and 11-time Pro Bowler Rod Woodson and six-time Pro Bowler Reggie Wayne will serve as the 2022 Pro Bowl Legends Captains for the AFC.

Jason Witten, 11-time Pro Bowler  and seven-time Pro Bowler Luke Kuechly will serve as 2022 Pro Bowl Legends Captains for the NFC. 

The captains will additionally attend events throughout Pro Bowl Week in Las Vegas.